VRC Administration

Dr. David Brainard, Director
417 Goddard Labs
brainard@psych.upenn.edu
215-573-7579

 

Dr. Geoffrey Aguirre, Executive Committee Member
512 Goddard Labs
aguirreg@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
215-662-3390

 

Dr. William Beltran, Executive Committee Member
VHUP #2050
wbeltran@vet.upenn.edu
215-898-4692

 

Dr. Jean Bennett, Executive Committee Member
310 Stellar-Chance Labs
jebennet@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
215-898-0915

 

Dr. Kathleen Boesze-Battaglia, Executive Committee Member
515 Levy Building
battagli@upenn.edu
215-898-9167

 

Dr. Diego Contreras, Executive Committee Member
121 Anatomy-Chemistry Building
diegoc@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
215-573-8780

 

Dr. Claire Mitchell, Executive Committee Member
440 Levy Building
chm@upenn.edu
215-573-2176

 

Dr. Gui-Shuang Ying, Executive Committee Member
3711 Market Street, Suite 801
gsying@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
215-615-1514

 

__________________________________________________________________________


Christine Zay, Grants Manager
202 CRB
Zay290@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
215-746-8519

 

Jessica Marcus, Program Manager
112 Leidy Labs
jmarcus@upenn.edu
215-898-0333