Vision Research Center

Investigators

News from the VRC

VRC Administration

VRC Facilities

Related Penn Sites

esources

Vision Science Seminar

 

VRC Administration

Dr. David Brainard, Director
407 Goddard Labs/6018, brainard@psych.upenn.edu, 215-573-7579

_______________________________________________________________

Dr. Geoff Aguirre, Executive Committee Member
512 Goddard/6018, aguirreg@mail.med.upenn.edu, 215-662-3390
Dr. Gus Aguirre, Executive Committee Member
2050 Ryan/4197, gda@vet.upenn.edu, 215-898-9426
Dr. Jean Bennett, Executive Committee Member
310 Stellar-Chance/6069, jebennet@mail.med.upenn.edu, 215-898-0915
Dr. Diego Contreras, Executive Committee Member
121 Anatomy-Chemistry/6058, diegoc@mail.med.upenn.edu, 215-573-8780
Dr. James Gee, Executive Committee Member 3600 Market St. Suite 370, gee@mail.med.upenn.edu, 215-662-7109 Dr. Josh Gold, Executive Committee Member 116 Johnson/6114, jigold@mail.med.upenn.edu, 215-746-0028 Dr. Maureen Maguire, Executive Committee Member
3535 Market, Ste 700/3309, maguirem@mail.med.upenn.edu, 215-615-1501

_______________________________________________________________

Jessica Marcus, Admin Coordinator
C-2 Solomon Labs/6241, jmarcus@upenn.edu, 215-898-0333 

Joanne Crossin, Grants Manager
313C Stemmler Hall/6074 crossin@mail.med.upenn.edu, 215-898-5142